top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVrunda Patel

Questions?


Between right and wrong,

And everything in between,

I feel stuck.

Who decides it anyway?

To what is right and what is wrong?

Is there a predefined set of rules

Or a booklet with guidelines?

Which I am yet to find?


Between the wizard and the muggle world,

And everything in between,

I feel stuck.

Which is the correct spell, anyway?

I demand every beautiful spell to be cast.

Yet life is filled with dementors.

Sometimes, in the form of a friend.

Or sometimes, I just have to look in the mirror.

Is there any course that I could pursue?

To make sure that the spell won't backfire me?


Between the mountains and the beaches,

And everything in between,

I feel stuck.

Why is there a necessity to choose, anyway?

Why can't we have both?

To be at a place where my heart belongs

And to choose my career along

Is there space where I could connect both?

To make sure that I don't lose on anything?


Life is filled with questions

and yet half of life is spent

Looking for answers.

So, when do we get to implement the solution?

Yet, another question to figure out.

Everything's gonna be gone soon

So, what do we do?

Maybe, pause?

Maybe, enjoy it?

Maybe, wait for the next question to pop up?

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page