top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVrunda Patel

Unspoken

Updated: Oct 2, 2018


If only I could tell you, How much I miss that one night on the beach, when your tormented soul encouraged me to love you a little more, when your hazel eyes met mine, when the moon rays reflected on your alluring face, that one night which out-righted us.

How much I miss holding your hand in the middle of that intense conversation, when the drumroll kiss made us crave for a little more, when your gentle fingers touched mine, when you tucked my hair behind my ear, that one touch which completed us.

How would you feel, if I told you I loved you? that it was more than just a night for me. If only I could keep this love in a photograph,

I would have built a castle on the hill.

You were like the Tenerife Sea, which in a glimpse of time took all the stars away from me.

Maybe it's the end, the end of a beautiful memory. Maybe it's the beginning, the

beginning of a new journey.

Maybe sometimes this is all love is about, ending of a journey.

Only if I can tell you!


 

151 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page